Hello.

I needed a place to talk about The Daisy Dog.  Because I talk about her all the time and I sense people getting annoyed.  Daisy is a mixed breed pound puppy who started our life together off with anxiety that ended with me crying after every walk we took.  She howled for hours after I left home every day.  She attacked every dog we met.

Now?  She whines when I leave the house and barks at other dogs that are misbehaving on walks.  She’s also one of the smartest dogs I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing.

She still drives me crazy, though.  I’ll talk more about that as we go on.

IMG_0380
I stole this out of the closet. It was someone else’s Christmas present.
Leave a Reply

